Make it reusable
Bricks, by default, are private. Do you want to share it with the world? Learn how!
- Move on to the Make it reusable menu within the brick editor:
- Here you will find two options:
- Local Brick: By switching this toggle on, the current brick will be available within your account to re-use it - import it - to any flow you create:
- Global Brick: Global bricks are not only accessible to you but to any other landbot user that accesses the section Explore. You can download any public brick, customize it and save it as a new, private brick!
- Whenever you're done with the sharing settings, click Create Brick-Template to save the configuration.