Chat with Humans > Close Chat

With the Close Chat block you can automatically archive conversations at a certain point of the flow to keep your Chat dashboard tidy.

  1. Scroll down until the Chat with Humans section to create the block:
  2. Now, select the Close Chat block to make sure conversations are archived when finished:

  • Best practice would be to connect the last block(s) of your flow to the this block to avoid losing important data:

  1. If you want to see the archived conversations, go to the Chat section and filter your conversations by the status:

This feature will not automatically close the conversation's tab/window.


How did we do?