Status and Log-out (v3)
If we click on the profile logo on the top right of the dashboard we'll find the Account Settings the app:
- If we click on Set busy the app will consider us unavailable and therefore won't automatically assign conversations to us.
- If we click on Log out we'll close our session and leave the app.
Note: You will only see the option Channels if you have other channels integrated rather than landbot and Agents if you are in a plan that allows having more than one user (Professional or Business).